Sound effects Designer - Evan Bogunia

[b][size=3]Position:[/size][/b] [i] Sound Effects Designer[/i]

[b]Do you understand that Wildfire Games is a non-commercial project, work for 0 A.D. is volunteer, and work is done for free?[/b]

[i]Yes[/i]

[b]Do you agree to distribute all your work for Wildfire Games under [url="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/"]Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike license[/url]?[/b]

[i]Yes[/i]

[b]Name[/b]:

[i]Evan Bogunia[/i]

[b]Email:[/b]

[i] ebogunia (at) gmail (dot) com[/i]

[b]MSN Messenger:[/b]

[i] I don't have MSN messenger, but I will get it if I need to[/i]

[b]Location:[/b]

[i]Oakland CA[/i]

[b]Availability:[/b]

[i]How many hours per week [u]on average[/u] do you think you'll have for Wildfire Games? What about 6 months from now? at least 10 now, maybe more depending on how much work needs to be done

(Optional) 26 years of age

[(Optional) I am a freelance A/V technician, composer, musician and teacher

Skills and Experience:

2 degrees in Music and Media studies (recently completed my MFA in electronic Music) and an undying love for video games, creative programming, and interactivity. I have experience designing sounds for short films, animations and video games, along with composition for a variety of situations

Motivation:

I am an artist and designer, and sound has always been the language that I am most fluent in. I feel that it is an often over-looked aspect of modern storytelling, and a well crafted sound design can propel a production to the next level.

Personality:

Intensely Creative - Always Logical. Continually Learning.

Short Essay: